Photo Update

Hi Friends! I had a spare moment and some good wifi so I edited a few of my favorite photos this far. I would love to tell you where each was taken and some history about the spot but I don’t actually remember.

It is terrible, I know! I am learning that I have a serious problem listening. I tend to trail off a lot. Like a lot, a lot.

Ok, back to the topic of this post. Ireland is beautiful and I look at a lot of landscapes here and feel like I am dreaming. It’s been a week and I still wonder if I am really here.

0952

1062

0562

0572

16421942.

Leave a Reply

